The People's Software Engineer
North Star by Bhavana Hindupur
North Star Podcast Ep 1: Understanding the business well is the secret to success
2
0:00
-46:52

North Star Podcast Ep 1: Understanding the business well is the secret to success

Join me as I chat with Adam Bennett, Principal Engineer at Amazon
2
Transcript

No transcript...

Introducing the North Star Podcast

I am very excited to announce the launch of my brand new podcast, North Star with Bhavana Hindupur. In each episode, I will chat with amazingly talented and successful software engineers to understand their career journeys and motivations. I promise each of these conversations will provide several actionable takeaways applicable to any software engineer, no matter their seniority level or background.

Episode 1 with Adam Bennett, PE at Amazon

In this episode, Adam shares with us the key behavioral changes he demonstrated as he navigated his career - from a fresh grad all the way to Principal Engineer at Amazon.

P.S: If you’re a visual person, I have also released the video version to my new Youtube channel.

2 Comments
The People's Software Engineer
North Star by Bhavana Hindupur
Join me as I sit down with inspiring Software Engineers to understand their journeys, and what their everyday motivations are - with an ulterior motive to figure out what I want to do next with my career. I want to find my North Star, and hopefully help you find yours too!
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Bhavana